Get in touch

We can help you get your story shared with, and among, your target audience. No matter where they live, how they consume, what they read and hear, what games they play and social channels they love.

mm
Martin Moos

Managing Partner

Sales and Innovation

martin.moos@inbold.com
+45 20 10 30 82
Brian-final
Brian Sejersen Orland

Managing Partner

Sales and Innovation

brian.orland@inbold.com
+45 51 51 19 30
Christina
Christina Schärfe Lambach

Partner

Head of PR and issues management

christina.lambach@inbold.com
+45 40 55 53 06
Charlotte-Front
Charlotte Sejersen Orland

Partner

Global Creative Director

charlotte.sejersen@inbold.com
+45 27 20 21 69
Maria

Partner

Maria Gamarra

Head of influencer marketing

maria.gamarra@inbold.com
+45 30 26 03 08
CarstenVigh_portrait_circle

Partner

Carsten Vigh

Head of digital and media

carsten.vigh@inbold.com
+45 22 22 18 38
chau

Partner

Chau Do

Country Manager Vietnam

chau.do@inbold.com
+84 827 977 178
MJ

Partner

Martin Sutcliffe

Creative Director Asia

martin.sutcliffe@inbold.com

David

Partner

David Vuckovic

Head of production

david.vuckovic@inbold.com
+84 325 551 861
Nhung

Partner

Nhung Nguyen

Head of finance

nhung.nguyen@inbold.com

Phi

Partner

Phi Dang

Head of IT

phi.dang@inbold.com

alexander

Partner

Alexander Ocieczek

Senior business consultant

alexander.ocieczek@arc-group.com
daniel

Partner

Daniel Karlsson

Senior business consultant

daniel.karlsson@arc-group.com
Claus

Sales Director

Claus Hviid Langberg

Business consultant

claus.hviid@inbold.com

Come and visit us

Copenhagen

Dronningens Tværgade 7
1302 Copenhagen K
Denmark

+45 70 26 44 22
hello@inbold.com

Oslo

Kristian Augusts gate 12
0164 Oslo
Norway

+45 70 26 44 22
hello@inbold.com

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 38
114 29 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 735-46 13 65
hello@inbold.com

Saigon

617– 621 Dien Bien Phu
Binh Thanh, HCMC
Vietnam

+84 28 6291 5226
hello@inbold.com

Talk to us.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Maecenas egestas cursus ante ac finibus. In quis lorem eu odio tincidunt hendrerit. Praesent ultricies nec arcu nec euismod. Nullam auctor sed magna quis fringilla